Skip to content

Staff

Main Office -- Telephone 801-256-5800

Groo, Brenda
Brenda Groo
Head Secretary
brenda.groo@jordandistrict.org
Densley, Michael
Michael Densley
Payroll Secretary
michael.densley@jordandistrict.org
Jasperson, Margaret
Margaret Jasperson
General Clerk
margaret.jasperson@jordandistrict.org
Emmerson, Jenifer
Jenifer Emmerson
Office Assistant
jenifer.emmerson@jordandistrict.org
Kassing, Lori, Main Office
Lori Kassing
Office Assistant
lori.kassing@jordandistrict.org

 

Tracy, Trisha
Trisha Tracy
Office Assistant
trisha.tracy@jordandistrict.org
Bartlome, Brenda - Library
Brenda Bartlome
Athletic Secretary
brenda.bartlome@jordandistrict.org

Attendance Office -- 801-256-5810

Vuyk, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Vuyk
Head Secretary
elizabeth.vuyk@jordandistrict.org
Koford, Karen
Karen Koford 

Office Assistant
karen.koford@jordandistrict.org
Hansen, Karen
Karen Hansen
Office Assistant
karen.hansen2@jordandistrict.org
Sandquist, Lori
Lori Sandquist
Office Assistant
lori.sandquist@jordandistrict.org
Limbean, Amy
Amy Limbean
Office Assistant
amy.limbean@jordandistrict.org
Simonich, Lori
Lori Simonich
Office Assistant
lori.simonich@jordan.k12.ut.us
Nelson, LeAnn -- Attendance
LeAnn Nelson
Office Assistant
leann.nelson@jordandistrict.org
Olsen, Robyn
Robyn Olsen
Attendance School
robyn.olsen@jordandistrict.org

Registrar's Office -- 256-5830

Hodges, Joan
Joan Hodges
Registrar
joan.hodges@jordandistrict.org
Smith, Loni -- Registrars
Loni Smith
Assistant Registrar
loni.smith@jordandistrict.org
Schick, Lou
Louanna Schick
Assistant Registrar
louanna.schick@jordandistrict.org

Counseling Office -- 256-5820

Payne, Jerry
Jerry Payne
Head Counselor (Students Sp-Z)
jerry.payne@jordandistrict.org
Klanderud, Teresa
Teresa Klanderud
Counselor(Students L-O)
teresa.klanderud@jordandistrict.org
McMillan, Janeen
Janeen McMillan
Counselor(Students A-Ch)
janeen.mcmillan@jordandistrict.org
Fairbanks, Georgia
Georgia Fairbanks
Counselor(Students Cl-Go)
georgia.fairbanks@jordandistrict.org
DeVries, Brian
Brian DeVries
Counselor (Students P-So)
brian.devries@jordandistrict.org 
Tranter, Linda
Linda Tranter
Counselor (Students Gr-K)
linda.tranter@jordandistrict.org 
Meyers, J
Joseph Meyers
Psychologist
joseph.meyers@jordandistrict.org
Galley, Stephanie - Counseling
Stephanie Galley
Office Assistant
stephanie.galley@jordandistrict.org
Wolfley, Nancy
Nancy Wolfley
Office Assistant
nancy.wolfley@jordandistrict.org
Dimmick, Tami
Tami Dimmick
Office Assistant
tami.dimmick@jordandistrict.org
 Skolmoski, Tina
Tina Skolmoski
Counseling Tracker
kristina.skolmoski@jordandistrict.org

Media Center/Library -- Telephone 801-256-5845

Miles, Michelle
Michelle Miles
Media Specialist
michelle.miles@jordandistrict.org
Bay, Jill
Jill Bay
Library Assistant
jill.bay@jordandistrict.org
Hunter, Kathy
Kathy Hunter
Library Assistant
kathleen.hunter@jordandistrict.org
Winegar, LouAnn
Louann Winegar
Library Assistant
louann.winegar@jordandistrict.org
Whitaker, Lora - Media
Lora Whitaker
Library Assistant
lora.whitaker@jordandistrict.org

Computer Labs-- Telephone 801-256-4871

Peterson, Dave
David Petersen
Computer Support
david.petersen@jordandistrict.org
Olsen, C
Christopher Olsen
Mastery Connect Aide
christopher.olsen@jordandistrict.org
paw print final
Kory Luker
Computer Assistant
kory.luker@jordandistrict.org

 

Career and Technical Education-- Telephone 801-256-5825
Career Center --Telephone 801-256-5859

Whitefield, Gayle
Gayle Whitefield
CTE Coordinator
gayle.whitefield@jordandistrict.org
Oldroyd, Kiku -- CTE
Kiku Oldroyd
CTE Assistant
kiku.oldroyd@jordandistrict.org
Steed, Amy
Amy Steed
CTE Assistant
amy.steed@jordandistrict.org
Jones, Maren
Maren Jones
Career Center Assistant
maren.jones@jordandistrict.org
Smith, Mary -- CTE
Mary Smith
Career Center Assistant
mary.smith@jordandistrict.org

 

Work-Based Learning-- Telephone 801-256-5886

Blunck, Buffy
Buffy Blunck
Work Based Learning Coordinator
buffy.blunck@jordandistrict.org
Jaussi, Susan - WBL Assistant
Susan Jaussi
Work Based Learning Assistant
susan.jaussi@jordandistrict.org

Child Care Lab-- Telephone 801-256-5851

Jones, Launa - Day Care
Launa Jones
Child Care Lab Manager
launalee.jones@jordandistrict.org
Bogenshultz, Tori -- Day Care
Tori Bogenschutz
Child Care Lab Assistant
tori.bogenschutz@jordandistrict.org
Schwebach, Kristi
Kristi Schwebach
Child Care Lab Assistant
kristi.schwebach@jordandistrict.org
Howard, Alexis
Alexis Howard
Child Care Lab Assistant
alexis.howard@jordan district.org
Peterson, StephanieStephanie Petersen
Child Care Lab Assistant
stephanie.petersen@jordan district.org
Steadman, MaryAnn
Maryann Steadman
Child Care Lab Assistant
maryann.steadman@jordan district.org
Peck, Cindy
Cindy Peck
Preschool Lab Assistant
cindy.peck@jordan district.org

Special Education-- Telephone 801-256-5858


Gauchay, Mckenzie
McKenzie Gaughay
Special Ed Assistant
mckenzie.gaughay@jordandistrict.org
Twitchell, Leah
Leah Twitchell
Special Ed Assistant
leah.twitchell@jordandistrict.org
Lau, C
Cindy Lau
Special Ed Assistant
cindy.lau@jordandistrict.org
Dillman, Barbara -- Resource
Barbara Dillman
Special Ed Assistant
barbara.dillman@jordandistrict.org 
Morgan, Vicki
Vickie Morgan
Special Ed Assistant
vicki.morgan@jordandistrict.org 
Lockhart, Luana
Luana Lockhart
Special Ed Assistant
luana.lockhart@jordandistrict.org 
Minor, Anna - Computers
Anna Minor
Special Ed Assistant
anna.minor@jordandistrict.org

Security-- Telephone 801-256-5857

Russell, M
Mike Russell
Deputy Sheriff
michael,russell@jordandistrict.org
Stephens, Dee
Dee Stephens
Hall Monitor
dee.stephens@jordandistrict.org
Allred, Kent, Resource
Kent Allred
Hall Monitor
kent.allred@jordandistrict.org
Mesker, Sara
Sara Mesker
Hall Monitor
sara.mesker@jordandistrict.org

 

Food Service-- Telephone 801-256-5842

Tiffany Edwards
Lunch Manager
tiffany.edwards@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Alger
stephanie.alger@jordandistrict.org
Lanette Bates
lanette.bates@jordandistrict.org
Stacey Johnson
stacey.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Charlene Holmstrom
charlene.holmstrom@jordandistrict.org
Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth.bennet@jordandistrict.org
Delle Nelson
delle.nelson@jordandistrict.org
Joe'l Beaton
joel.beaton@jordandistrict.org
Susan Markus 
susan.markus@jordandistrict.org
Rachelle Maynard
rachelle.maynard@jordandistrict.org
Julie Nokes
julie.nokes@jordandistrict.org
Karinne Westenskow
karinne.westenskow@jordandistrict.org
Virginia Steggall
virginia.steggal@jordandistrict.org
Gloria Butcher
gloria.butcher@jordandistrict.org

Custodial-- Telephone 801-256-5858

Michael Acerson
Head Custodian
michael.acerson@jordandistrict.org
Yolanda Carmona
Custodian
yolanda.carmona@jordandistrict.org
Sam Adams
Custodian
sam.adams@jordandistrict.org
Richard Young
Custodian
richard.young@jordandistrict.org
David Hoover
Custodian
david.hoover@jordandistrict.org
Keith Phister
Custodian
keith.phister@jordandistrict.org
Jessee Osborne
Custodian
jessee.osborne@jordandistrict.org
Andrew Whitmore
Custodian
andrew.whitmore@jordandistrict.org
Jacob Tollett
Custodian
jacob.tollett@jordandistrict.org